TTG Nordic - Travel News and Events

Banner
People / Displaying items by tag: trade events
A+ R A-

Could Dubai replace Paris and Farnborough?

Wednesday, 20 November 2013 10:06 Published in News
European shows could become mere networking events

ITB convention to focus on new trends

Friday, 15 November 2013 09:45 Published in News
Delegates to look at every emerging travel trend

Spotlight on Africa travel workshops hit Sweden

Wednesday, 13 November 2013 09:55 Published in News
Meet South Africa, Zanzibar, Kenya, Rwanda, Namibia, Seychelles…

Training and employment get new hall at ITB

Monday, 11 November 2013 09:33 Published in News
Wide-ranging program for future employees in tourism

WTM to attract 50,000 senior executives

Thursday, 31 October 2013 10:18 Published in News
World Travel Market 2013 to generate €2.35bn in deals

Nordic tour for S Africa, Zanzibar, Seychelles & more

Wednesday, 30 October 2013 09:57 Published in News
Africa and Indian Ocean island workshops return to Scandinavia

ICCA ups presence at Baltic meetings show

Tuesday, 22 October 2013 09:14 Published in News
Convene as Baltic market grows in importance

MICE players use Asia event for publicity

Thursday, 03 October 2013 09:07 Published in News
Bureaus and corporates use IT&CMA and CTW Asia-Pacific

Major MICE show makes strong visual impact

Tuesday, 01 October 2013 09:15 Published in News
IT&CMA and CTW Asia-Pacific 2013 reveals online diary

New LGBT travel event launched

Monday, 23 September 2013 08:34 Published in News
LGBT Travel Show to be held in January
Page 2 of 14

Newsletter



Receive HTML?

Latest issue online



English Danish Finnish Norwegian Swedish