TTG Nordic - Travel News and Events

Banner
People / Displaying items by tag: luxury travel
A+ R A-

Asia’s first private jet tour sells for $50k each

Wednesday, 26 March 2014 09:41 Published in News
Tour visits eight destinations in four Asian countries

World’s “top small luxury hotel brands” listed

Tuesday, 18 March 2014 10:25 Published in News
Winner runs hotels in Mauritius, Seychelles, Maldives, Madagascar

Luxury travel trend as super-rich want status symbols

Monday, 17 March 2014 09:30 Published in News
Wealthy move from luxury goods to travel experiences

Air travel trend: Safe distance from the masses

Wednesday, 05 March 2014 10:05 Published in News
Airlines reflect growing gap between top 1% and the rest

Orient-Express unveils new marketing brand

Tuesday, 25 February 2014 10:17 Published in News
Move to include first ever large-scale ad campaign

Premium air traffic keeps expanding

Tuesday, 18 February 2014 10:34 Published in News
Biggest share of rise in premium travel in Far East  

Accor pulls Sofitel back into fold, CEO quits

Monday, 10 February 2014 09:48 Published in News
Sofitel Worldwide CEO Robert Gaymer-Jones departs

Premium air traffic beats economy

Tuesday, 21 January 2014 10:22 Published in News
Solid growth in premium, say IATA November stats

Air travel goes even more upscale

Friday, 17 January 2014 10:06 Published in News
Etihad, Emirates and JetBlue in luxury battle

“World’s first supersonic business jet” created

Wednesday, 08 January 2014 10:00 Published in News
Spike Aerospace S-512 is yours for just $67 million
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 13

Newsletter



Receive HTML?

Latest issue online



English Danish Finnish Norwegian Swedish