TTG Nordic - Travel News and Events

Banner
News / Displaying items by tag: online sales
A+ R A-

New Travelport product to drive ancillary sales

Friday, 13 June 2014 09:21 Published in News
Sale of ancillary products still a major topic of debate

“Big data” revolutionises online travel marketing

Thursday, 05 June 2014 09:32 Published in News
Prescriptive analytics suggest personal options to consumers

KLM: First airline to allow payment via social media

Friday, 28 February 2014 09:43 Published in News
Contact with customer takes place only via social media  

Changes at top of online retailer eTRAVELi

Monday, 10 February 2014 09:55 Published in News
Nordic firm prepares for more international expansion  

New online travel trends as consumers buy tablets

Thursday, 23 January 2014 10:51 Published in News
Mobile travel shakeup looms as more people use tablets

SkyTeam launches round-the-world tool

Tuesday, 21 January 2014 10:20 Published in News
Online booking can make unique round-the-world trip

OTA air sales fall, but hotels fuel growth

Wednesday, 11 December 2013 10:05 Published in News
Hotels surpass air to become biggest OTA segment  

How to get search engines to list your business

Wednesday, 04 December 2013 09:53 Published in News
Get your NAP right and get into online directories

Booking.com accused of cheating customers

Wednesday, 13 November 2013 09:59 Published in News
Labelling for good and affordable hotels can be bought

Next step in future of airline sales?

Wednesday, 02 October 2013 08:57 Published in News
Future may lie in dynamic bundling of ancillaries
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 10

Newsletter



Receive HTML?

Latest issue online


English Danish Finnish Norwegian Swedish