TTG Nordic - Travel News and Events

Banner
News / Displaying items by tag: USA
A+ R A-

US orders inspection of Boeing 767s

Wednesday, 29 January 2014 10:10 Published in News
Problem with rivets could result in loss of control

Thousands of flights cancelled in new US storm

Wednesday, 22 January 2014 10:11 Published in News
A further 800 flights pre-emptively axed for Wednesday

Norwegian to open crew bases in USA

Friday, 10 January 2014 10:01 Published in News
Airline hires around 170 American crew members

North America’s tallest hotel opens

Wednesday, 08 January 2014 09:59 Published in News
Marriott opens hotel that adds to New York skyline

Plane skids off runway in freezing weather

Monday, 06 January 2014 10:20 Published in News
Incident occurs in coldest weather in two decades

Thousands of flights axed in storm-hit US

Monday, 09 December 2013 09:52 Published in News
More than 1,700 flights cancelled, another 2,115 delayed  

Airline carrying most unmarried millionaires

Wednesday, 06 November 2013 10:00 Published in News
Fly American Airlines if you’re hunting a wealthy hubby

Use of electronic devices allowed on flights

Friday, 01 November 2013 10:06 Published in News
But mobile phone usage will remain restricted

TripAdvisor names world’s “hot new hotels”

Friday, 18 October 2013 08:41 Published in News
Recently opened and highly-rated properties identified

US business travel spend to surge in 2014

Wednesday, 16 October 2013 08:43 Published in News
Overseas markets to “see growing percentage of US traffic”
Page 2 of 21

Newsletter



Receive HTML?

Latest issue online



English Danish Finnish Norwegian Swedish