TTG Nordic - Travel News and Events

Banner
News / Displaying items by tag: Strike action
A+ R A-

Brokering continues to avoid Norwegian strike

Wednesday, 23 April 2014 09:23 Published in News
Cabin staff fear that Norwegian will outsource them  

Strike may hit Norwegian on April 30

Thursday, 17 April 2014 09:49 Published in News
Union could urge 1,300 employees to walk out

“Disastrous” Lufthansa strike may cost €75mn

Monday, 07 April 2014 08:29 Published in News
Most flights operated normally over the weekend

Lufthansa pilots face strong criticism in Germany

Friday, 04 April 2014 09:09 Published in News
Pilots are “elite group that can't seem to stuff their pockets full enough”

Lufthansa cancels 3,800 flights ahead of strike

Tuesday, 01 April 2014 07:42 Published in News
This could be one of the biggest strikes to hit the airline

Three-day strike to hit Lufthansa this week

Monday, 31 March 2014 10:27 Published in News
Argument continues over retirement conditions

Lufthansa cancels hundreds of flights today

Thursday, 27 March 2014 00:26 Published in News
Airport staff strike expected across Germany  

Frankfurt Airport threatened by big strike

Tuesday, 25 March 2014 09:22 Published in News
Negotiations continue on deal for public employees

Lufthansa pilots get ready for strike

Monday, 24 March 2014 09:53 Published in News
Strike could cause maximum damage over Easter

Strike likely to hit air travel in France

Monday, 17 March 2014 13:54 Published in News
Flight cancellations possible in public sector strike
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 12

Newsletter



Receive HTML?

Latest issue online



English Danish Finnish Norwegian Swedish