TTG Nordic - Travel News and Events

Banner
News / Displaying items by tag: IATA
A+ R A-

Post MH370: Airlines should “live stream” data

Wednesday, 02 April 2014 10:00 Published in News
IATA: Aviation industry should introduce deeper technology

Airlines to deal with bad passengers

Monday, 03 March 2014 11:04 Published in News
Better manners required in the plane

Airlines fear overcrowded World Cup airports

Monday, 24 February 2014 10:25 Published in News
Concerns over untested baggage handling systems

Premium air traffic keeps expanding

Tuesday, 18 February 2014 10:34 Published in News
Biggest share of rise in premium travel in Far East  

Premium air traffic beats economy

Tuesday, 21 January 2014 10:22 Published in News
Solid growth in premium, say IATA November stats

Airlines see demand slow as capacity rises

Tuesday, 14 January 2014 13:13 Published in News
Demand in Europe up 4.1% in November, capacity up 4.8%

Airlines want new rules for bad passengers

Thursday, 19 December 2013 10:02 Published in News
IATA wants to give crew the right to restrain abusers

European airline profits to double in 2014

Friday, 13 December 2013 10:15 Published in News
IATA increases worldwide airline profit forecasts  

Big players join Nordic plan for sustainable jet fuel

Wednesday, 06 November 2013 10:10 Published in News
Aviation sector in Nordic region join forces with Airbus and Boeing

Load factor strong in Europe and America

Thursday, 03 October 2013 09:11 Published in News
Tighter capacity increases mean better load factors
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 7

Newsletter



Receive HTML?

Latest issue online



English Danish Finnish Norwegian Swedish