TTG Nordic - Travel News and Events

Banner
News / Displaying items by tag: EU
A+ R A-

New EU rules to improve regulating airport noise

Thursday, 17 April 2014 09:43 Published in News
European Parliament votes to make rules on noise more transparent

Vote tomorrow on rules to cut airport noise

Monday, 14 April 2014 08:47 Published in News
Noise reduction should be “open, transparent process”

EU investigates Etihad and Delta holdings

Tuesday, 08 April 2014 09:11 Published in News
EU to check if they comply with rules for operating airlines

EU considers one-year Schengen visa

Thursday, 03 April 2014 09:12 Published in News
Tourists should not face “costly procedures”

Europe’s regional airlines return to growth

Tuesday, 04 March 2014 10:28 Published in News
Last quarter of 2013 marks positive changes for sector

Transport commissioner to be Estonian PM?

Monday, 17 February 2014 10:09 Published in News
Current Estonian prime minister endorses Siim Kallas

EU votes to make passenger rights stronger

Thursday, 06 February 2014 10:07 Published in News
New rules to limit airlines’ exemptions to avoid pay-outs

Lufthansa asks EU to stop Etihad-Alitalia deal

Tuesday, 04 February 2014 10:16 Published in News
LH: “We reject recurrent subsidies and partial renationalisation”

EU airports ease rules on liquids and gels

Monday, 03 February 2014 09:41 Published in News
Eventual aim is to lift ban on carriage of liquids altogether

Serious concerns at EU travel protection laws

Friday, 24 January 2014 10:10 Published in News
“Enforcers” warn of serious risks in revised PTD
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 12

Newsletter



Receive HTML?

Latest issue online



English Danish Finnish Norwegian Swedish