TTG Nordic - Travel News and Events

Banner
A+ R A-

Norway air travel market grows fast

Friday, 24 August 2012 08:17 Published in News
More than 50 million pax using airports in 2012

USA invests to update ageing hub airports

Thursday, 23 August 2012 09:40 Published in News
Airports are among biggest public work projects in US

Berlin airport: opening date may slip again

Thursday, 16 August 2012 09:17 Published in News
Mid-March 2013 opening date for Berlin’s airport in doubt

CPH reports strong H1 performance

Wednesday, 15 August 2012 09:07 Published in News
Passenger numbers up 4.2% in first half of 2012

Drunk Norwegian falls asleep on luggage belt

Friday, 10 August 2012 09:16 Published in News
He travels more than 100 metres before being seen on x-ray

Global flights in August up 1%, seats up 3%

Thursday, 09 August 2012 10:21 Published in News
Dubai shows fastest growth among major global air hubs

Airport washes and cleans passengers’ cars

Tuesday, 07 August 2012 06:42 Published in News
Have your own car washed and cleaned while you’re away

CPH to get extra 2.5km baggage conveyors

Thursday, 28 June 2012 07:49 Published in News
Copenhagen Airport signs €12 million deal with Siemens

CPH promises world-class travel experiences

Thursday, 21 June 2012 09:24 Published in News
New duty-free contract as tender is won by Gebr. Heinemann

Angry flier “gropes” airport security guard

Wednesday, 20 June 2012 08:42 Published in News
Woman says she was touched inappropriately by airport security
Page 13 of 26