TTG Nordic - Travel News and Events

Banner
Releases / Displaying items by tag: accident
A+ R A-

Airline disaster over Ukraine: Where’s the black box?

Friday, 18 July 2014 06:53 Published in News
Black box recorder may have been taken away from site

Scandinavian Star fire case to reopen

Tuesday, 17 June 2014 09:19 Published in News
As many as 159 people died in the 1990 disaster

Part of wing falls off plane after take-off

Monday, 19 May 2014 08:43 Published in News
Passengers alert cabin crew as wing falls off

SAS flight almost collided with Russian spy plane

Friday, 09 May 2014 08:46 Published in News
Copenhagen-Rome flight within 90 metres of Ilyushin

Malaysia releases report on missing plane

Friday, 02 May 2014 09:18 Published in News
Preliminary report shows initial reactions to disappearance

Who will pay for Malaysia Airlines MH370 search?

Thursday, 01 May 2014 09:19 Published in News
Malaysia to release preliminary report into disappearance

US official: MH370 search may last years

Monday, 28 April 2014 09:24 Published in News
Underwater search to now enter more difficult phase

MH370: Robotic submarine to begin search

Monday, 14 April 2014 08:48 Published in News
New stage in search for Malaysia Airlines plane

Six possible explanations for MH370 mystery

Wednesday, 09 April 2014 07:45 Published in News
Panel of pilots, airline leaders and manufacturers meet

MH370: Black-box signals may have been found

Monday, 07 April 2014 08:30 Published in News
Search vessel follows signals like those from black boxes
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 17

Newsletter



Receive HTML?

Latest issue online


English Danish Finnish Norwegian Swedish