TTG Nordic - Travel News and Events

Banner
Releases / Displaying items by tag: accident
A+ R A-

Air crash survival selfies – in bad taste?

Wednesday, 24 September 2014 09:01 Published in News
More people are tweeting after surviving incidents

MH17 downed by “high-energy objects”

Wednesday, 10 September 2014 08:36 Published in News
Dutch Safety Board releases preliminary report

Plane drops 5,000 feet – where were the pilots?

Friday, 15 August 2014 09:03 Published in News
Jet Airways plane suddenly falls somewhere above Ankara

Plane crash in Tehran kills at least 39

Monday, 11 August 2014 09:28 Published in News
Antonov-140 propeller aircraft crashes after take-off

International experts reach MH17 crash site

Friday, 01 August 2014 09:14 Published in News
OSCE monitors reach crash site for first time in week

Pilots of Air Algerie plane “asked to turn back”

Wednesday, 30 July 2014 08:12 Published in News
French investigators take charge of wreckage in Mali

Airline disaster over Ukraine: Where’s the black box?

Friday, 18 July 2014 06:53 Published in News
Black box recorder may have been taken away from site

Scandinavian Star fire case to reopen

Tuesday, 17 June 2014 09:19 Published in News
As many as 159 people died in the 1990 disaster

Part of wing falls off plane after take-off

Monday, 19 May 2014 08:43 Published in News
Passengers alert cabin crew as wing falls off

SAS flight almost collided with Russian spy plane

Friday, 09 May 2014 08:46 Published in News
Copenhagen-Rome flight within 90 metres of Ilyushin
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 18

Newsletter



Receive HTML?

Latest issue online


English Danish Finnish Norwegian Swedish