TTG Nordic - Travel News and Events

Banner
Releases / Displaying items by tag: Lufthansa
A+ R A-

Lufthansa and pilots to meet for new talks

Wednesday, 09 April 2014 07:44 Published in News
Lufthansa and union VC to meet this coming Thursday

“Disastrous” Lufthansa strike may cost €75mn

Monday, 07 April 2014 08:29 Published in News
Most flights operated normally over the weekend

Lufthansa pilots face strong criticism in Germany

Friday, 04 April 2014 09:09 Published in News
Pilots are “elite group that can't seem to stuff their pockets full enough”

Lufthansa hunts for buyer for part of IT unit

Thursday, 03 April 2014 09:10 Published in News
Infrastructure operates data centres, networks, telephony

Hostage drama on Lufthansa aircraft

Wednesday, 02 April 2014 10:01 Published in News
Failed asylum seeker takes flight attendant hostage

Lufthansa cancels 3,800 flights ahead of strike

Tuesday, 01 April 2014 07:42 Published in News
This could be one of the biggest strikes to hit the airline

Three-day strike to hit Lufthansa this week

Monday, 31 March 2014 10:27 Published in News
Argument continues over retirement conditions

Lufthansa cancels hundreds of flights today

Thursday, 27 March 2014 00:26 Published in News
Airport staff strike expected across Germany  

Lufthansa pilots get ready for strike

Monday, 24 March 2014 09:53 Published in News
Strike could cause maximum damage over Easter

Germanwings takes on more Lufthansa routes

Friday, 21 March 2014 07:23 Published in News
Summer 2014 to bring further changes to LH network
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 18

Newsletter



Receive HTML?

Latest issue online



English Danish Finnish Norwegian Swedish